Staff Contact List

STAFF

ROLE

MEMBER SERVICES

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Steven P. Dickens, Licensed-Psychologist-Master; M.A.

EAP Director

  • EAP Management & Oversight

steved@investeap.org

 

Myra F. Handy, Licensed Clinical Social Worker; MSW

Clinical Coordinator

  • Management Consultations

myrah@investeap.org

Part-time (2 Days/wk)

Lynn Bursell, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Ed.D., Rehabilitation Counseling

Senior Counselor, Burlington Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Addison County
  • Chittenden County
  • Franklin County
  • Rutland County

lynnb@investeap.org

 

Marc Adams, Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Director of Research and Innovative Programs

  • JFI/SNAP project

marca@investeap.org

Gen Habeck, B.A.

Education and Outreach Manager

  • Interested Organizations

genh@investeap.org

 

Connie Gavin, M.A.

Director of Account Services

Customer Service

  • VEHI- School Members
  • VLCT- Municipal Members
  • UVM Members

connieg@investeap.org

 

Dawn Holbrook, B.S Operations Manager

Customer Service

  • Affiliate & Contractor Support

dawnh@investeap.org

Angie Bergeron, B.A.

Account Manager

Customer Service

  • All Private Accounts

angieb@investeap.org

 

Taryn Austin, MA, LADC, LCMHC Clinical Manager

Customer Service

  • Farm First
  • Affiliates
taryna@investeap.org

Bobby Arnell

Account Manager

Customer Service

  • EAPFirst
  • State Of VT

bobbya@investeap.org

Lisa Lax, LICSW Clinical Coordinator Management Consultations and Clinical support

lisal@investeap.org

Mon-Tues Only

 

 

 

 

Andy Kelley, Licensed Clinical Social Worker; MSW

Regional Clinical Coordinator, White River Junction and Springfield Offices

Clinical support for members in:

  • Windsor County

andyk@investeap.org

 

 

Debra Olivetti, Licensed Mental Health Counselor; M.A.

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Barre Office

  • JFI

debrao@investeap.org

 

Caroline Graves, Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Barre Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Orleans County
  • Essex County
  • Washington County
  • Caledonia County
  • Lamoille County
  • Orange County

carolyng@investeap.org

Tony Parmenter, Licensed Mental Health Counselor; Licensed Drug and Alcohol Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Brattleboro Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Windham County

tonyp@investeap.org

John Andrews, Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator

Clinical support for members in:

  • Orleans County
  • Caledonia County
  • JFI

johna@investeap.org

Barbara Pawluk, M.A. Counseling

Counselor

  • Life Resources
  • OCS/W4K
  • JFI

barbp@investeap.org

 

Christopher Randolph, Ph.D Counseling

Staff Counselor
  • OCS/W4k
  • JFI
christopherr@investeap.org

Karre Paterson, B.A.

Special Projects

 

karrep@investeap.org

 

Ellen Bowen

Life Resource Specialist

North East Kingdom

Call 1-866-660-9533 for support