Staff Contact List

STAFF

ROLE

MEMBER SERVICES

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Steven P. Dickens, Licensed-Psychologist-Master; M.A.

EAP Executive Director

  • Management & Oversight- all programs

steved@investeap.org

 

Marc Adams, Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor Director of Research and Innovative Programs
  • ICAN project managment

marca@investeap.org

Gen Habeck, B.A. Director of Education and Outreach
  • Interested Organizations
  • Community Partnerships
genh@investeap.org
Taryn Austin, MA, LADC, LCMHC Director of Clinical Operations
  • Customer Service
  • Liasion to EAP Affiliate Counselors
taryna@investeap.org
Dawn Holbrook, B.S Business Manager
  • Customer Service
  • Affiliate & Contractor Support
  • Financials
  • Utilization Reporting
  • Quality Control
  • Website Support
dawnh@investeap.org

Lynn Bursell, Licensed Mental Health Counselor, Ed.D., Rehabilitation Counseling

Senior Counselor, Burlington Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Addison County
  • Chittenden County
  • Franklin County
  • Rutland County

lynnb@investeap.org

 

Position Open

Director of Account Services & Special Operations

Customer Service for all member organizations.

  • Liasion for VEHI- School Member/managers
  • UVM members/managers

 

 

Angie Bergeron, B.A.

Account Manager

  • Customer Service
  • All Private Accounts

angieb@investeap.org

 

Bobby Arnell, JD Account Manager
  • Customer Service
  • EAPFirst
  • State of VT
  • VLCT- Municipal Members
bobbya@investeap.org
Myra F. Handy, Licensed Clinical Social Worker; MSW Clinical Coordinator
  • Customer Service
  • Management Consultations
myrah@investeap.org

EAP Counselor [Position being filled]

Regional Clinical Coordinator, White River Junction and Springfield Offices

Clinical support for members in:

  • Windsor County

Call:

1-866-660-9533 for support

Debra Olivetti, Licensed Mental Health Counselor; M.A.

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Barre Office

  • ICAN

debrao@investeap.org

 

Caroline Graves, Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Barre Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Orleans County
  • Essex County
  • Washington County
  • Caledonia County
  • Lamoille County
  • Orange County

carolyng@investeap.org

Tony Parmenter, Licensed Mental Health Counselor; Licensed Drug and Alcohol Counselor

Regional Clinical Coordinator, Brattleboro Office

Clinical support for members in:

  • Windham County
  • Bennington County

tonyp@investeap.org

Barbara Pawluk, M.A. Counseling

Counselor

  • OCS/W4K
  • ICAN

barbp@investeap.org

EAP Counselor [Position being filled]

Staff Counselor

Rutland/MIddlebury

  • OCS/W4k
  • ICAN

Call:

1-866-660-9533 for support

Karen Crowley Farm First Program Manager
  • Customer Service
  • Farm First Management
karenc@investeap.org

Karre Paterson, B.A.

Special Projects

  • Farm First
  • Account Associate Support

 

karrep@investeap.org

 

Ellen Bowen

Life Resource Specialist

North East Kingdom

Call 1-866-660-9533 for support

Position to be filled Life Resource Specialist Central Vermont Call 1-866-660-9533 for support
Allen Mathews Farm First Coordinator
  • Farm First Support
1-877-493-6216